2014 POWER SCHEDULE

 

WEEK GAME DATE OPPONENT TIME/RESULTS TICKETS/RECAP
1 Sat., March 15 VS Cleveland Gladiators L, 63-53 Recap
2 BYE WEEK
3 Sat., March 29 VS San Jose SaberCats W, 48-47 Recap
4 Fri., April 4 AT San Antonio Talons W, 70-17 Recap
5 Fri., April 11 VS New Orleans VooDoo W, 56-14 Recap
6 Sat., April 19 AT Arizona Rattlers L, 73-69 Recap
7 Sat., April 26 AT Cleveland Gladiators L, 55-28 RecapĀ 
8 Sat., May 3 VS Philadelphia Soul W, 65-57 Recap
9 Fri., May 9 AT Spokane Shock W, 52-41 Recap
10 Sat., May 17 VS Los Angeles KISS W, 50-26 Recap
11 Sat., May 24 AT Orlando Predators W, 62-61 Recap
12 Sat., May 31 VS Cleveland Gladiators W, 48-34 Recap
13 Sat., June 7 VS New Orleans VooDoo W, 65-26 Recap
14 Sat., June 14 AT Philadelphia Soul W, 57-56 Recap
15 Fri., June 20 VS Iowa Barnstormers W, 57-27 Recap
16 Sat., June 28 AT Jacksonville Sharks W, 64-48 Recap
17 Mon., July 7 AT New Orleans VooDoo W, 48-43 Recap
18 BYE WEEK
19 Sat., July 19 AT Iowa Barnstormers W, 59-56 Recap
20 Sat., July 26 VS Philadelphia Soul 5:00 PM On Sale Now